Tuesday, July 5, 2011

TakaGaki Bus Tour

Aichan and Gaki bus tour!!  This is awesome!!  The sad thing is though that it's gonna be Aichan's last H!P Bus Tour...but the good news is that the setlist is AMAZING.

☆ Setlist

1. Kiss Me Aishiteru
2. Love Like Crazy
3. Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai
4. Take Off Is Now
5. Destiny Love
6. Ano hi ni Modoritai
7. 22sai no Watashi (Niigaki solo)
8. Yuki Ai Anata Suki
9. Love, Believe It (Aichan solo)
10. Gatamekira
11. Suki Sugite Baka Mitai
12. How Do You Like Japan

I for one am really excited about this setlist!  I mean, Kiss Me Aishiteru, Take Off Is Now, and Suki Sugite Baka Mitai are like my favorite songs.  I would love to see this performance!!


  1. that's like the greatest setlist ever. I would have never guessed Kiss Me Aishiteru being on there. it's guaranteed to be epic

    whenever gakisan graduates, aichan and gakisan needs to be the new W

  2. ^ Sayu/Reina leaders would be epic XDD

  3. Chris: Yeah, I really hope we get a drip or something after it comes out. I'm very curious.

    Kylon: Idk I can't really see them as strong leaders. Reina maybe, Sayu not quite.